UAH
Companies history GIDRAVLIK LAJN OOO in Kiev (Ukraine) : Allbiz
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
+38 (067) 693-31-07

History of Enterprise GIDRAVLIK LAJN OOO

LLC Gidravlik Lyne (Ukraine) - the supplier of industrial and mobile hydraulics, production of the leading global manufacturers.

The company Gidravlik Lyne (Ukraine) is known in Ukraine as the leading producer of girotsilindr, the supplier of hydroaccessories for a different type of equipment and also as the enterprise which is engaged in service.

The company Gidravlik Lyne conducts the history with the end 90kh years of the XX century. Today she grew up in powerful and a preuspa the howling company.
Priority activity of the company is expeditious service for repair of hydraulic cylinders, and also the complex solution of the questions connected with a hydraulic actuator.

There is a wish to note that firm Gidravlik Lyne uses the production which is corresponding to the European quality mark and having certificates of conformity.

In the production the company uses the reliable accessories allowing to exclude losses of expensive oils and idle time of processing equipment that creates conditions for avoidance of environmental pollution.

In the person of our customers we see builders of bridges and the subway, mechanicians, metallurgists, creators and developers of new equipment and equipment, representatives of the enterprises municipal and agriculture, and also operators of the various equipment.
Our attention did not deprive both large industrial giants of the industry of Ukraine, and the small enterprises and individuals.

Considering the fact that now in Ukraine the huge number of various foreign equipment in which design hydraulic actuator elements are used works, we will always have a necessary stock of hydrocomponents allowing to solve the constructive changes and repair work connected with serve a vaniye of these units in the mildest terms.

Being guided by the slogan "We the Best in Hydraulics"!, the firm repeatedly emphasizes the relation to the provided services.

Production of which we deliver the list of the companies

AVIT, ARGO-HYTOS, BARCONTROL, BOSCH REXROTH, BUCHER, DENISON, EPE, HYDAC, INTERNORMEN, JAHNS HYDRAULIK, KTR, LINDE, MAHLE, MOOG, STAUFF, KAWASAKI, OLAER, ORSTA HYDRAULIK, PARKER, PISTER, SUN HYDRAULIK, WAGENER, Walther-Praezision, etc.

AMI, BERARMA, BONDIOLI & PAVESI, CASAPPA, CONTARINI, EMMEGI, FASTER, FBN FILTRI, FILTREC, HYDRONIT, LuEn, MARZOCCHI, MPFILTRI, MTC, SOFIMA, VIVOIL, WALVOIL, ARON, OESSE, OLEOSTAR, SAI, TOGNELLA, VIVOIL, WALVOIL, etc.

COMMAND CONTROLS, HYDRAFORCE, INTEGRATED HYDRAULICS, STAFFA, VICKERS, WESTERN, YUKEN, etc.

TURKEY

LMC, BLUETECH, GEM-FA, HIDROM

LiveInternet

Description

Historical reports of company GIDRAVLIK LAJN OOO.

forbot
+38 (067) 693-31-07
Гидравлик Лайн, ООО
PREMIUM_GOLD
  • Гидравлик Лайн, ООО
  • История предприятия

История предприятия Гидравлик Лайн, ООО

ООО "Гидравлик Лайн" (Украина) - поставщик промышленной и мобильной гидравлики, производства ведущих мировых производителей.

Компания Гидравлик Лайн (Украина) известна в Украине как ведущий производитель гироцилиндров, поставщик гидрокомплектующих для разного вида техники, а также как предприятие, которое занимается сервисным обслуживанием.

Свою историю компания Гидравлик Лайн ведет с конца 90х годов XX столетия. Сегодня она выросла в мощную и преуспе вающую компанию.
Приоритетной деятельностью компании является оперативный сервис по ремонту гидроцилиндров, а также комплексное решение вопросов, связанных с гидроприводом.

Хочется отметить, что фирма Гидравлик Лайн использует продукцию, соответствующую европейскому знаку качества и имеющую сертификаты соответствия.

В своем производстве компания использует надежные комплектующие, позволяющие исключить потери дорогостоящих масел и простой технологического оборудования, что создает условия для избежания загрязнения окружающей среды.

В лице наших заказчиков мы видем строителей мостов и метро, машиностроителей, металлургов, создателей и разработчиков новой техники и оборудования, представителей предприятий коммунального и сельского хозяйства,а также эксплуатационщиков всевозможного оборудования.
Нашим вниманием не обделены как крупные промышленные гиганты индустрии Украины, так и небольшие предприятия и часные лица.

Учитывая тот факт, что в настоящее время в Украине работает огромное количество всевозможной зарубежной техники, в конструкции которой используются элементы гидропривода, у нас всегда будет необходимый запас гидрокомпонентов, позволяющий решить конструктивные изменения и ремонтные работы, связанные с обслужи ванием этих агрегатов в кротчайшие сроки.

Руководствуясь лозунгом "Мы лучшие в гидравлике"!, фирма неоднократно подчеркивает свое отношение к предоставляемым услугам.

Список компаний продукцию которых мы поставляем

AVIT, ARGO-HYTOS, BARCONTROL, BOSCH REXROTH, BUCHER, DENISON, EPE, HYDAC, INTERNORMEN, JAHNS HYDRAULIK, KTR, LINDE, MAHLE, MOOG, STAUFF, KAWASAKI, OLAER, ORSTA HYDRAULIK, PARKER, PISTER, SUN HYDRAULIK, WAGENER, Walther-Praezision и др.

AMI, BERARMA, BONDIOLI & PAVESI, CASAPPA, CONTARINI, EMMEGI, FASTER, FBN FILTRI, FILTREC, HYDRONIT, LuEn, MARZOCCHI, MPFILTRI, MTC, SOFIMA, VIVOIL, WALVOIL, ARON, OESSE, OLEOSTAR, SAI, TOGNELLA, VIVOIL, WALVOIL и др.

COMMAND CONTROLS, HYDRAFORCE, INTEGRATED HYDRAULICS, STAFFA, VICKERS, WESTERN, YUKEN и др.

ТУРЦИЯ

LMC, BLUETECH, GEM-FA, HIDROM

Описание

Исторические сводки о компании Гидравлик Лайн, ООО.